Check with seller Data Analytics Training on Offline/ Online mode by Escalera Technologies. Lucknow

Published date: June 9, 2018
Modified date: June 9, 2018
  • Location: Vikas Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Escalera Technologies is going to start a new batch of Data Analytics from 12th June 2018.

Following topics would be covered:

1. Analytics- Definition, Applications and Scope
2. Key Terms and their meanings
3. SQL, Database & Data Mining
4. Data Analytics - Life Cycle and different phases
5. Statistical Concepts
6. Predictive Analytics
7. Time Series & Forecasting
8. Hands on Analytics using Advanced Excel, R & Python
9. Live Project
10. Building a career in Analytics

Escalera Technologies is a Research & Training organization offering a multitude of courses like Business Analytics, Data Analytics,
Digital Marketing, Hybrid App Development, IOT/IIOT, Web Development & others.

For more details contact us at:
Escalera Technologies
+91-8960655666, 9453937447
info@escaleratechnologies.com
http://EscaleraTechnologies.com/Courses/Business-Data-Analytics/

Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings

  • Mulesoft Now   at Svtrainings
    Mulesoft Now at Svtrainings
    Computer Classes - Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh) - October 15, 2018 Check with seller

    Mulesoft New Batch Demo : INDIA Timings :20th OCT-2018 at 7:00 A.M IST USA Timings: 19th OCT-2018 at 9:30 P.M EST/8:30 P.M CST Below is the Required Meeting Link to join the Demo session Mulesoft Training meeting Link @7:00 A.M IST (9:30 P.M EST ) Fe...

  • QUASTECC @ Thane – Best Software Testing Course in Thane, Kalyan, Dombivali, Badlapur
    QUASTECC @ Thane – Best Software Testing Course in Thane, Kalyan, Dombivali, Badlapur
    Computer Classes - Thane (Maharashtra) - August 27, 2018 32000.00 Rs

    QUASTECC (Quality Software Technologies) is a Professional Training Centre, Expertise in Training of Software Testing & JAVA Programming. Our Mission is to Train & Prepare the candidate to face the challenging and flexible IT environment with...



All Regions