8000.00 Rs ios app training in Jaipur Jaipur

Published date: June 5, 2018
  • Location: Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Students who want to opt for ios app development course can apply in the renowned institute(SAMYAK Classes, have 12 branches worldwide). The faculty has a working experience of 15 years as well as they are specialized in their sectors.
Admission open
{Register now limited seats available}
Course duration: 2 months
Fees: can be negotiable on the table
Special discount: bring student and get 7% discount
Eligibility: The Applicants/Students Should Have Knowledge Of Programming Language Like C++, Java, Or Python
REQUIREMENTS
• No pre-knowledge require
• A Mac laptop or iMac (or Windows PC running OSX)
• No paid software is required

For any query, contact
Phone: +91-977.227.1081
Email: samyakcompclasses@gmail.com
Website: https://samyakinfotech.com/

Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings

  • Mulesoft Now   at Svtrainings
    Mulesoft Now at Svtrainings
    Computer Classes - Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh) - October 15, 2018 Check with seller

    Mulesoft New Batch Demo : INDIA Timings :20th OCT-2018 at 7:00 A.M IST USA Timings: 19th OCT-2018 at 9:30 P.M EST/8:30 P.M CST Below is the Required Meeting Link to join the Demo session Mulesoft Training meeting Link @7:00 A.M IST (9:30 P.M EST ) Fe...

  • QUASTECC @ Thane – Best Software Testing Course in Thane, Kalyan, Dombivali, Badlapur
    QUASTECC @ Thane – Best Software Testing Course in Thane, Kalyan, Dombivali, Badlapur
    Computer Classes - Thane (Maharashtra) - August 27, 2018 32000.00 Rs

    QUASTECC (Quality Software Technologies) is a Professional Training Centre, Expertise in Training of Software Testing & JAVA Programming. Our Mission is to Train & Prepare the candidate to face the challenging and flexible IT environment with...



All Regions